2009 Christmas Cards

October 7, 2009 at 3:18 pm Leave a comment

Wow! Im my mind it should still be summer.  I guess this warm North Carolina weather has me fooled.  But it’s been looking a lot like Christmas in my office lately as I’ve been working out designs for my 2009 Christmas card offerings.  Hopefully these new designs will put you in the Christmas spirit, too!  

I have designed four custom 4×8 Christmas cards, and a new-this-year 5×7 card.  Any of these designs can be used with photos from your session.  Have a look!  If you’re interested in ordering a set of cards, please email me (laura@beaskneesphotos.com) for details.  Here are a few of those details to get you started:

– 4 custom 4×8 photo greeting card designs (order in sets of 25, $25-$85)
– 1 custom 5×7 photo greeting card design (order in sets of 25, $40-$115)
– text on each design is completely customizable
– use any photo from your proof series – choose color or black and white
– cards printed on professional photographic paper; envelopes are included

4x8_greetings_layout_01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4×8 Greeting Pricing: 25 cards ($25), 50 cards ($45), 75 cards ($65), 100 cards ($85)

4x8_greetings_layout_02

deck_the_halls_layout

5×7 Greeting Pricing: 25 cards ($40), 50 cards ($65), 75 cards ($90), 100 cards ($115)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pounding the Pavement Just be yourself!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the beasknees photo blog. Here you will find posts about my recent photo sessions, including sneak preview pictures for anxious clients! It's my joy to take photographs, and I am grateful for the many doors God has opened for me to be able to pursue this passion. I am blessed with supportive family and friends who show up in so many of my frames and who provide nothing short of total support and encouragement. Enjoy the blog, drop me a line, and keep checking back!

Photography by Laura Hileman

LauraHileman-92

Post Archives


