Sneak Peek | waiting for baby

September 24, 2012 at 1:17 am 1 comment

I absolutely adore everything about this weekend’s maternity session!  I got to catch up with childhood friends, and we were treated to a gorgeous early morning at the park.  I loved the light; I loved their sense of style; I loved our time together!  Enjoy the previews – it was so difficult to narrow down to just a handful, so I went a little overboard with this post.  I don’t think you’ll mind!

Aren’t you glad we did this shot? One of my favorites!

Entry filed under: maternity session.

Sneak Preview | wake forest {newborn} photos sneak peek | clayton {family} photos

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mandy  |  September 26, 2012 at 1:57 am

    Julie! These are so great that itmakes me want a Baby belly!! You guys are too cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the beasknees photo blog. Here you will find posts about my recent photo sessions, including sneak preview pictures for anxious clients! It's my joy to take photographs, and I am grateful for the many doors God has opened for me to be able to pursue this passion. I am blessed with supportive family and friends who show up in so many of my frames and who provide nothing short of total support and encouragement. Enjoy the blog, drop me a line, and keep checking back!

Photography by Laura Hileman

LauraHileman-92

Post Archives


