sneak peek | clayton {family} photos

September 26, 2012 at 1:36 am 6 comments

I always love exploring somewhere new, and I’m now adding this spot to my list of favorite places to go, camera in hand.  It’s hard to believe I’ve photographed this family for 4 years now.  What a privilege to see little ones grow year after year – even when their mom and dad continue to remain stunningly young and photogenic!  Enjoy the previews.

Entry filed under: family sessions.

Sneak Peek | waiting for baby sneak preview | raleigh {family} photos

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Christy Brown  |  September 26, 2012 at 1:45 am

    love the last one. Great effects Laura! Talia is just made for the camera.

    Reply
  • 2. Mandy  |  September 26, 2012 at 1:59 am

    An amazing job! You make us look so good! I didn’t realize Talia was so gorgeous. Are you ready to do her Senior photos in a year or two??

    Reply
  • 3. Jan Cox  |  September 26, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    I love them all. Talk about a photogenic family. The last photo is really unique! Great job!!!

    Reply
    • 4. Mary Cox  |  September 27, 2012 at 12:22 am

      I will have a hard time picking out my favorites, wonderful pictures.. Laura is one of the best..

      Reply
  • 5. susan taylor  |  September 27, 2012 at 12:56 am

    very pretty family

    Reply
  • 6. Donna Young  |  September 28, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    I love the one with you and Mike…Mike has such a great smile.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!

Welcome to the beasknees photo blog. Here you will find posts about my recent photo sessions, including sneak preview pictures for anxious clients! It's my joy to take photographs, and I am grateful for the many doors God has opened for me to be able to pursue this passion. I am blessed with supportive family and friends who show up in so many of my frames and who provide nothing short of total support and encouragement. Enjoy the blog, drop me a line, and keep checking back!

Photography by Laura Hileman

LauraHileman-92

Post Archives


